Go to ...
RSS Feed

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Local papers across Victoria



Read The Local Paper, free, in ‘hard copy’ or online:

The Local Paper – Regional Edition Part A: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpy201021z

The Local Paper – Regional Edition Part B (Trader) – https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpt200701z

The Local Paper – Lilydale and Yarra Valley Express Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpv201021z

The Local Paper – Mitchell Shire Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpm201021z

The Local Paper – Northern Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpn201021z

The Local Paper – Diamond Valley News-Heidelberger Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpdv201021z

The Local Paper – North-West Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpnw201021z

The Local Paper – Eastern Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpe201021z

Melbourne Observer: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/ob201021z

Read The Local Paper, free, in ‘hard copy’ or online:

The Local Paper – Regional Edition Part A: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpy201021z

The Local Paper – Regional Edition Part B (Trader) – https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpt200701z

The Local Paper – Lilydale and Yarra Valley Express Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpv201021z

The Local Paper – Mitchell Shire Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpm201021z

The Local Paper – Northern Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpn201021z

The Local Paper – Diamond Valley News-Heidelberger Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpdv201021z

The Local Paper – North-West Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpnw201021z

The Local Paper – Eastern Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpe201021z

Read The Local Paper, free, in ‘hard copy’ or online:

The Local Paper – Regional Edition Part A: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpy201021z

The Local Paper – Regional Edition Part B (Trader) – https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpt200701z

The Local Paper – Lilydale and Yarra Valley Express Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpv201021z

The Local Paper – Mitchell Shire Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpm201021z

The Local Paper – Northern Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpn201021z

The Local Paper – Diamond Valley News-Heidelberger Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpdv201021z

The Local Paper – North-West Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpnw201021z

The Local Paper – Eastern Edition: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/lpe201021z

Melbourne Observer: https://issuu.com/mediaflash/docs/ob201021z

The Melbourne Press Network is a group of quality weekly local newspapers, offering a large audience across the entire Melbourne and Mornington Peninsula areas.

Melbournewide. A section in all our newspapers, covering all Melbourne suburbs, and the Mornington Peninsula.

Eastern Edition, incorporating:
• Knox-Sherbooke News, with Knox News
• Manningham News, with Doncaster Templestowe News
• Maroondah Mail, with Croydon Mail and Ringwood Mail
• Monash Gazette, with Oakleigh Times and Waverley Gazette
• Progress News, with Boroondara Weekly
• Whitehorse Gazette, with Box Hill GazetteBox Hill Reporter and Nunawading Gazette

Greater Dandenong-Frankston-Peninsula Edition, incorporating
• Cranbourne Sun, with Cranbourne Independent
• Dandenong Advertiser, with Dandenong Examiner and Dandenong Independent
• Frankston News
• Mornington Peninsula Post
• Southern Peninsula Gazette, with SP Gazette
• Western Port Sun, with Hastings Independent and Hastings Sun

Northern Edition, incorporating:
• Diamond Valley News, with DV News
• Heidelberger
• Northcote Budget
• Preston Post and Reservoir Times
• Whittlesea Post

North-West Edition, incorporating
• Brimbank Advocate, with Brimbank MessengerKeilor MessengerNorth West AdvocateSunshine Advocate
• Hobsons Bay Mail, with Altona Mail
• Hume Observer (Broadglen), with Broadmeadows Observer and Sunbury Regional News
• Maribyrnong Mail, with Footscray Mail
• Moonee Valley Gazette (Broadglen), with Essendon Gazette and MV Gazette
• Moreland Courier, with Brunswick Sentinel and Coburg Courier

Regional Edition, incorporating
• Dindi Local
• Lilydale and Yarra Valley Express, with Lilydale ExpressYarra Valley Express and YV Express
• Mitchell Shire Edition

Southern Cross Weekly Edition, incorporating
• Bayside Advertiser, with Brighton Advertiser and Sandringham Advertiser
• Boroondara Weekly, with Camberwell Free Press
• Kingston Standard, with Chelsea Mordialloc StandardMoorabbin News
• Glen Eira Standard, with Moorabbin Standard
• Port Phillip Times, with Emerald Hill TimesSandridge TimesBayside Times and St Kilda Times
• Stonnington Weekly
• Yarra Times, with Collingwood-Carlton-Fitzroy CourierRichmond Times

Melbourne Observer. Incorporating the Sunday Observer. With the Melbourne TraderMelbourne Seniors News andVictorian Rural News. Statewide.

TAGS
Alexandra Media – www.alexandramedia.com.au
Altona Mail – www.altonamail.com.au
Bayside Advertiser – www.baysideadvertiser.com.au
Bayside Times – www.baysidetimes.com.au
Boroondara Weekly – www.boroondaraweekly.com.au
Box Hill Gazette – www.boxhillgazette.com.au
Box Hill Reporter – www.boxhillreporter.com.au
Brighton Advertiser – www.brightonadvertiser.com.au
Brimbank Advocate – www.brimbankadvocate.com.au
Brimbank Messenger – www.brimbankmessenger.com.au
Broadglen – www.broadglen.com.au
Broadmeadows Observer – www.broadmeadowsobserver.com.au
Brunswick Sentinel – www.brunswicksentinel.com.au 
Camberwell Free Press – www.camberwellfreepress.com.au
Carlton Courier – www.carltoncourier.com.au
Chelsea Mordialloc Standard – www.chelseamordiallocstandard.com.au
Coburg Courier – www.coburgcourier.com.au
Collingwood Courier – www.collingwoodcourier.com.au
Collingwood-Fitzroy-Carlton Courier www.collingwoodcourier.com.auwww.fitzroycourier.com.au,www.carltoncourier.com.au 
Cranbourne Independent – www.cranbourneindependent.com.au
Cranbourne Sun – www.cranbournesun.com.au
Croydon Mail – www.croydonmail.com.au
Dandenong Advertiser – www.dandenongadvertiser.com.au
Dandenong Examiner – www.dandenongexaminer.com.au
Dandenong Independent – www.dandenongindependent.com.au
Diamond Valley News – www.diamondvalleynews.com.au
Dindi – www.dindi.com.au
Dindi Biz – www.dindi.biz
Dindi Local – www.dindilocal.com.au
Dindi TV – www.dindi.tv
Doncaster-Templestowe News – www.doncastertemplestowenews.com.au
DV News – www.dvnews.com.au
Emerald Hill Times – www.emeraldhilltimes.com.au
Fitzroy Courier – www.fitzroycourier.com.au
Footscray Mail – www.footscraymail.com.au
Frankston News – www.frankstonnews.com.au
Hastings Independent – www.hastingsindependent.com.au
Hastings Sun – www.hastingssun.com.au
Heidelberger – www.heidelberger.com.au
Hobsons Bay Mail – www.hobsonsbaymail.com.au
Hume Observer – www.humeobserver.com.au
Keilor Messenger – www.keilormessenger.com.au
Kingston Standard – www.kingtstonstandard.com.au
Knox News 
– www.knoxnews.com.au
Knox-Sherbrooke News – www.knoxsherbrookenews.com.au
Lilydale Express – www.lilydaleexpress.com.au
Local Media – www.localmedia.com.au
Local Paper – www.localpaper.com.au
Maribyrnong Mail – www.maribyrnongmail.com.au
Manningham News – www.manninghamnews.com.au
Maroondah Mail – www.maroondahmail.com.au
MelbObserver – www.melbobserver.com.au
Melbourne Observer – www.melbourneobserver.com.au
Melbourne Press Network – www.melbournepressnetwork.com.au
Melbourne Seniors News – www.melbourneseniorsnews.com.au
Melbourne Trader – www.melbournetrader.com.au
Melbournewide – www.melbournewide.com.au
Mitchell Shire Edition
Moonee Valley Gazette – www.mooneevalleygazette.com.au
Moorabbin News – www.moorabbinnews.com.au 
Moorabbin Standard – www.moorabbinstandard.com.au
Monash Gazette – www.monashgazette.com.au
Moreland Courier – www.morelandcourier.com.au
Mornington Peninsula Post – www.peninsulapost.com.au
MV Gazette – www.mvgazette.com.au
North West Advocate – www.northwestadvocate.com.au
Northcote Budget – www.northcotebudget.com.au
Nunawading Gazette – www.nunawadinggazette.com.au
Oakleigh Times – www.oakleightimes.com.au
Port Phillip Times – www.portphilliptimes.com.au
Preston Post – www.prestonpost.com.au
Progress News – www.progressnews.com.au
Reservoir Times – www.reservoirtimes.com.au
Richmond Times – www.richmondtimes.com.au
Ringwood Mail – www.ringwoodmail.com.au
Sandridge Times – www.sandridgetimes.com.au
Sandringham Advertiser – www.sandringhamadvertiser.com.au
Southern Cross Weekly – www.southerncrossweekly.com.au
Southern Peninsula Gazette – www.southernpeninsulagazette.com.au
SP Gazette – www.spgazette.com.au
St Kilda Times – www.stkildatimes.com.au
Standard Newspapers – www.standardnewspapers.com.au
Stonnington Weekly – www.stonningtonweekly.com.au
Sunbury Regional News – www.sunburyregionalnews.com.au
Sunday Observer – www.sundayobserver.com.au
Sunshine Advocate – www.sunshineadvocate.com.au
The Local Paper – www.thelocalpaper.com.au
Victorian Rural News – www.vicruralnews.com.au
Waverley Gazette – www.waverleygazette.com.au
Western Port Sun – www.westernportsun.com.au
Whitehorse Gazette – www.whitehorsegazette.com.au
Whittlesea Post – www.whittleseapost.com.au
Yarra Times – www.yarratimes.com.au
Yarra Valley Express – www.yarravalleyexpress.com.au
YV Express – www.yvexpress.com.au