Go to ...
RSS Feed

Monday, June 27, 2022

Leaders appointed at Alexandra P.S.

Jed Birkner and Billie Bermingham are the School Captains for 2020 at Alexandra Primary School. Archie McGahy and Ryan Te Giffel are the Vice-Captains.

House Captains are:
• Rubicon: George Siotiropoulos and Jaido Synman
• Acheron: Dylan Woehl
• Goulburn: Blake Coward and Matthew Waixel

SRC leaders are Cameron Sloan, Jaime Shawcross, Makeena Hedger and Jorja Jenkins.