Go to ...
RSS Feed

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Ballot paper order decided

The order of names on the ballot paper for the Federal electorate of Indi was decided at a draw held by the Australian Electoral Commission.

The poll is scheduled for Saturday week, May 18.

• Helen Robinson, The Greens (Vic.)
• Jason Peter Whalley, Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party
• Helen Haines, Independent
• Steve Martin, Liberal
• Mark Byatt, The Nationals
• Steve Wheatland, United Australia Party
• Eric Kerr, Australian Labor Party.

In the McEwen electorate there are eight candidates:

• Neil Barker, The Greens
• Ruth Parramore, Animal Justice Party
• Rob Mitchell, Australian Labor Party
• Phillip Fusco, Liberal
• Deb Butler, Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party
• Robert Hyndman, Independent
• Ronnie Graham, Pauline Hanson’s One Nation
• Chris Hayman, United Australia Party.

There are 82 Senate candidates in Victoria.